The Busy Crafter

Trying to balance my crazy life with my love of crafting.

2 Sketches 4 you weekly sketch challenge June 16, 2008

Filed under: card,thank you — busycrafter @ 4:24 pm

This is my take on week three’s sketch at 2 Sketches 4 You. If you haven’t checked them out yet, what are you waiting for?!!?

I used Making Memories and Paper Studio paper. The pink is embossed with the Cuttlebug Swiss Dots folder with a void where the sentimnet is. That stamp is by Scrappy Cat, some of my new favorite acrylic stamps! The flourish is from Accent Essentials and embellished with Prima’s and skittles. The white ribbon is American Crafts and I’m not sure where the pink ribbon is from. Hope you like it!!

Photobucket

Photobucket

 

Leave a Reply

