The Busy Crafter

Trying to balance my crazy life with my love of crafting.

New Blog! June 18, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — busycrafter @ 3:49 pm

Hey everyone! Just wanted to let you know that I am setting up a site for family and friends! I know that some of you couldn’t view my page on myspace, so I thought that this would be a better option! I plan on having this set up with some pictures of us soon! Leave me a comment to let me know you stopped by! Take care!

 

6 Responses to “New Blog!”

  1. mshute1 Says:

    Hey Missy,Just stopped by your new space. Good to hear from you. Can’t wait to see some more pictures

  2. Jen Says:

    Great Idea Missy!

  3. ksh78 Says:

    Hi Missy,I think this is a great idea. I may find it easier than MySpace. I appreciate your efforts to keep up with Family & Friends even though you have to be busy with 3 boys! (actually 4 “boys”. Love Aunt Karin)

  4. Mary Says:

    Hey Missy! I can’t wait to see some pictures of all of you. Keep us updated.

  5. Mary Says:

    Very Cute Pictures. They are all so big. Time flys. I will try to send you some pictures of our boys soon.

  6. Jen Says:

    Love it…Joe Nicholas is loving the water this summer too. Let us know if you guys are going to be in Ktown too. Talk to you soon, (Happy Anniversary Late!!!)


Leave a Reply

