The Busy Crafter

Trying to balance my crazy life with my love of crafting.

First Day! August 22, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — busycrafter @ 11:29 am

Well, today is finally here. Mason is off at Kindergarten. And there were no tears from anyone, well a few from Corbin when he got in trouble. But other than that, the morning was uneventful. It made me sad a little. There was no “Mommy, I want to stay with you,” or “Mommy, don’t make me go to school”. No clinging to my leg, no goodbye, no kiss. So I guess it’s official then. My little guy has grown up. He is a Kindergartner. Good thing that I have two more to go!

 

2 Responses to “First Day!”

  1. sharon Says:

    Hey, Wanted to let you know that I saw the pictures. The boys are growing fast. Will talk to you later. love mom

  2. ksh78 Says:

    I just cant believe Mason…he is such a big boy now! I know going to school will give him his own outlet, a time for just him, time with no little brothers around. Thanks for always sharing your pictures! Love, Aunt Karin


Leave a Reply

