The Busy Crafter

Trying to balance my crazy life with my love of crafting.

May Activities! June 5, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — busycrafter @ 3:47 pm

May was completely busy for us! We had Mason’s birthday, Memorial Day and my triathlon, end of school, t-ball, and a scrapbook convention for me! Wow!

Mason had his birthday party at the bowling alley! We all had so much fun!

I participated in my first triathlon in Blount County on Memorial Day. Very hard and I can’t wait to do it again. Although I do need to make some changes in my training.

Mason played t-ball again this year. His team came in fourth overall and I think that he did really well. He played second base most of the year, but also tried shortstop and the outfield.

 

Leave a Reply

