The Busy Crafter

Trying to balance my crazy life with my love of crafting.

Swim-Bike-Run July 28, 2009

Filed under: Layout,Street Sign,two page — busycrafter @ 9:16 am


You know that few months where I didn’t really post much? Well, there was a good reason, I was training for my very first triathlon. I signed up back in March of this year and then the race was on Memorial Day. It was alot tougher than I thought it would be but I am looking forward to next year so I can do it again!! It was a quarter mile swim, 10 mile bike ride, and a 2.5 mile run. Whew!! I am tired just thinking about it again!! But I did want to remember the event and my thoughts about it. And this is the first two page layout that I have done in forever!! This paper is from BoBunny’s new Calipso line. Thanks for looking! Happy crafting!

P.S.-Keep checking back! I feel some blog candy coming on!!

 

Leave a Reply

