The Busy Crafter

Trying to balance my crazy life with my love of crafting.

I’ve added to my cartridge collection! August 24, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — busycrafter @ 1:42 pm

Hello, my name is Missy and I am addicted to buying Cricut Cartridges!!! Ok, so I am not as bad as some people, I just saw a post on the message board that someone had over 80 Cricut cartridges!!! All I can say is WOW! But this month I was elated that I snagged Simply Sweet off Ebay for $17! Can you believe that?!? I haven’t gotten to play around with it yet, but I will as soon as I get the chance! And I have long awaited the arrival of Don Juan at my house! I ended up buying a machine with that cartridge in it for $45, and I am still trying to sell that personal Cricut, but I am so very happy to get my hands on that one!! Eventually, I will get some of that money back, so I can’t be too upset! So be on the look out for some projects with those cartridges coming up soon! Happy crafting!

 

Leave a Reply

