The Busy Crafter

Trying to balance my crazy life with my love of crafting.

Celebrating 10,000 hits!!! September 13, 2009

Filed under: blog candy — busycrafter @ 9:03 pm


WOW!!! I reached 10,000 hits!! Thank you to all my friends who follow my blog. I am so excited that I have reached my first big number. Actually, I missed the 10,000 and now I am almost to 12,000!!! So to say thanks to those of you who visit, I am giving away some blog candy!! All you need to do is leave me a comment on this post and I will randomly pick someone to win a few of my favorite things on Sunday, September 20!!! You don’t have to sign up to follow my blog, but there is another gift for a certain follower of my blog!! I am not telling what number, so it will be a surprise to someone!! I will have to add the picture of the candy a little later, as I am sitting outside with the laptop enjoying a beautiful night! Thanks again to all my visitors and good luck! Happy crafting!!

Here is SOME of my favorite things that will be in the candy:

chipboard!-Mini books and shapes

Martha stamps, foam adhesive, & ribbon

My very favorite letter stickers-American crafts

K & Co stickers and chipboard

Autumn Leaves rub-ons

 

25 Responses to “Celebrating 10,000 hits!!!”

  1. Lisa Says:

    Congrats!! I hope I get to 10,000!!!

  2. Mary Jean Says:

    congratulations! I love your blog!

  3. Jeannie_42 Says:

    Congrats! I'm signing up to follow your blog!Jeanniejeannie_josh_2000@yahoo.com

  4. Sparksgal Says:

    Congratulations! Great blog!

  5. scoutmom Says:

    Congratulation!! That is a great accomplishment.

  6. Anonymous Says:

    Congrats and job well done. I have bookmarked your blog.

  7. Anonymous Says:

    Congrats. I have ya bookmarked!!!Collettecnewt5@yahoo.com

  8. penny Says:

    Congrats, I'll be sure to check out your blog from time to time, it looks very nice

  9. Carol Says:

    CONGRATULATIONS MISSY! WOW, 10,000hits, that is amazing and a milestone number to celebrate!

  10. Kristi Says:

    Congrats Missy! I love to find blogs to follow! Looks Great! Thanks!

  11. Jeannie Says:

    Congrats!!!!! What a milestone to reach. Great blog

  12. Ladybug Says:

    Congrats! Your blog is great!! Thanks for a chance to win your blog candy! 😉

  13. Angie Says:

    Thanks for the chance to win!! And congrats on so many hits! That's amazing. I love your blog. 🙂 And I'm now a follower.

  14. susan Says:

    You are so creative, Missy.Congrats on the 10K hits!

  15. Jerzey Girl Says:

    Congrats on all your fabulous blog hits. I wish I had even half of what you have. Your work is beauiful..Thanks for the chance to win your blog candy. Your work is very inspiring. TFS!!

  16. Angie Says:

    congrats waht a nice blog thanks for the chance to win some candy

  17. Brenda Says:

    CONGRATS!!!!!I don't have a blog "yet" been thinking about it :)Thank you for the chance to win some wonderful blog candy!Brenda ~

  18. Annalise Says:

    Congrats!! You have a great blog, I'm following now!

  19. Heidi Says:

    Congrats on all of your followers!!!

  20. Sherri U Says:

    Great blog. Congrats! Thanks for offering the candy. uppthing2@yahoo.com

  21. missychan Says:

    Congrats! (Love your name too, lol!)

  22. scrappyone Says:

    Congrats on 10,000 hits!Great candy.Sharon

  23. gocanucksgo Says:

    Hi Missy! Congrats on such a fantastic accomplishment =) You'll be at 1 million in no time 😉 You're such a sweetheart to be offering all these great goodies. Keep up the amazing work and thanks!


Leave a Reply

