The Busy Crafter

Trying to balance my crazy life with my love of crafting.

A few changes. April 4, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — busycrafter @ 1:24 am

So my life is truly crazy right now. We have a wedding in the works, birthdays, Easter, another birthday, Mother’s Day, Scouts, and everything else that can take over my life.  Crafting has taking a back seat to all the wedding stuff for right now.  But don’t worry!  My Cricut has been put to good use!  We are making 150 gorgeous black and white sour cream containers, table numbers, programs, and signs! Pictures to come soon!  As you can tell, I have switched my blog over to WordPress.  Now I just have to learn how to use it!  I have also combined my scrap blog with my family blog to give me more time to blog about what ever I want to and changed the name to reflect my love of all things crafty!  I hope everyone enjoys it!  I guess we will see if I do!!  Happy crafting!

 

2 Responses to “A few changes.”

  1. Ashlee Says:

    Wow! You’ve got a TON going on!!! I’ve made the switch so I’m following you here now! 🙂

  2. What a busy life! I thought I was busy. 🙂


Leave a Reply

